Facebook pixel tracker

12 Seniors Elected to Sigma Xi

Sigma Xi logo
Sigma Xi logo

Twelve seniors have been elected to associate membership in Sigma Xi, the international science research society. The students and their majors are:

  • Kyndal A. Burdin (Psychology)
  • Andre J. Burnham (Biology)
  • Giovanny Dominguez (Chemistry)
  • Petra Barbro Elfström (Archaeology)
  • Emily Arlene Hull (Archaeology)
  • Elise S. LePage (Physics)
  • Benjamin G. Mittman (Neuroscience)
  • Anya E. Nugent (Physics)
  • Isabel Shaheen O'Malley (Psychology)
  • Vi A. Pham (Neuroscience)
  • Annabel Sangree (Biology)
  • Justin C. Sonberg (Chemistry)

In addition, faculty members Natalie Nannas (Biology) and Colin Quinn (Anthropology/Archaeology) have been elected to full membership.

The induction will take place on Friday, May 18.

Back to Top