Hamilton Chapel

The Hamilton Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa is pleased to announce the election of the following 26 members of the class of 2019:  Matthew Albino, Hannah Burrall, Joseph Caruso, Erica Chen, Charlotte Cross, Gabriel DeJoseph,  Phoebe Duke-Mosier, Vincent Giuliano, Dian Guo, Christian Hansson, Grace Heller, Anne Homans,  Sarah Kane, Virginia Loke, Levi Lorenzo, Eva Lynch-Comer, Clayton McCollum, Caroline Moore, Farzonai Muzaffar, William Rasenberger,  Emily Steates, Casey Tobin, Risa Ulinski, Annelise Vought, William Wright,  and Changjun Zhu.

 Phi Beta Kappa, the oldest academic honorary society in the United States, honors students for both excellence in academic achievement and breadth of intellectual study.

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search