Eight Seniors Elected to Phi Beta Kappa

Eight members of Hamilton's class of 2010 were elected this week to the Epsilon chapter of Phi Beta Kappa, the nation's oldest honor society. The students are Andrew P. Beyler, Suzannah B. Chatlos, Laura E. DeFrank, Brandon L. Leibsohn, Phillip J. Milner, Mallory J. Reed, Anthony Sali and Ian J. Stearns. 

Phi Beta Kappa is the oldest and most prestigious honor society in the country. Students are elected to membership in recognition of their exceptional academic achievement in fulfilling the goals and purposes of the college.

This story appeared in the November issue of eNews.
Back to Top