The Hamilton Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa is pleased to announce the election of the following nine members of the class of 2019: Ian Chen, Richard Court, Yongzheng Liang, Elizabeth Maier, Lona Sniderman, Jonathan Stickel, Ryan Tamburrino, Benjamin Walsh, and Jinghong Wang.

Phi Beta Kappa, the oldest academic honorary society in the United States, honors students for both excellence in academic achievement and breadth of intellectual study.

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search