Townsquare/Dstillery pixel

Gabe DeJoseph, Phoebe Duke-Mosier, Alex Hendry, and Garth Robinson — all members of the Class of 2019 — were recently inducted into Hamilton College’s chapter of Theta Alpha Kappa.

According to its website, “Theta Alpha Kappa is the only national honor society dedicated to recognizing academic excellence in baccalaureate and post-baccalaureate students and in scholars in the fields of religious studies and theology.”

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search