Townsquare/Dstillery pixel
478AE449-E149-20E3-2EBB1571DAC24B40
3226554D-B419-4A64-99A4CFB8FCD98928
Building # of Staff & Other # of Admins # of Faculty Building Coordinator Email
202 College Hill Road (Philosophy) 1   9 Russell Marcus rmarcus1
Afro-Latin Cultural Center 1   4 Nigel Westmaas nwestmaa
Anderson-Connell Alumni Center 11 34   Amy Palmieri apalmier
Arbor Inn 1 1   Kellie Romanus kromanus
Athletics (Alumni Gym/Bristol Pool) 2 15 12 Kimberly Hutchins khutchin
Athletics (Sage Rink)   1 1 Robert Haberbusch rhaberbu
Athletics (Field House)   10 5 Scott Siddon ssiddon
Athletics (Blood Fitness Center)   3 7 Steph Kowell skowell
Benedict Hall     4 Quincy Newell qnewell
Bristol Center 4 14   Steve Scheutzow, Rebecca King sscheutz, rking
Burke Library 13 56 7 Kristin Strohmeyer, Gretchen Maxam, Linda Lacelle, Jerry Tylutki kstrohme, gmaxam, llacelle, jtylutki
Buttrick Hall 5 11 2 Kim Reale kreale
Campus Safety 32 1   Kelle Chrysler kjones2
Campus Safety Auxiliary Building   2   Wayne Gentile wgentile
Carriage House 1 4   Tricia Schweitzer, Amy Clausen tschweit, aclausen
Chapel 5 1   Saorsa Wissman swissman
Christian A. Johnson Hall 5 8 41 Lisa Sonia, Rachel Martinie lsonia, rbmartin
Couper Hall 1   9 Meghan Espalin mespalin
Days-Massolo Center   2   Bonike Odegbami odegbami
Elihu Root 5 14   Shannon Farrell sfarrell
Facilities Management 45 15   Allison Ganey, Deana Watson, Mike Neidhart, Rick Johnson aganey, dlwatson, mneidhar, rjohnso1
Johnson Health & Wellness Center 16 9   Stacie Wallace, Mary Hoying slwallac, mhoying
Kennedy Center 4 3 13 John Powell, Tom Marhenke jdpowell, tmarhenk
Kirner-Johnson Center 11 7 68 Joan Kane, Rachael Clark, Michele Witt jkane, rclark, mwitt
List Center (including Schambach Hall) 1 2 26 Michelle Reiser-Memmer, Margie Thickstun mreiserm, mthickst
Mail Center 2 1   Richard Alexander realexan
McEwen Dining Hall   4   Brenda Davis bdavis
Molly Root House 1 1 6 Jacquelyn Medina jamedina
Outdoor Leadership Center   2   Andrew Jillings ajilling
Philip Spencer House 7 16   Mike Thayer mtthayer
Print Shop (Commons Dining Hall) 2     Yvonne Schick yschick
Rudd Center 3 13   Eileen Foote efoote
Sadove Student Center 2 2   Lisa Nassimos lnassimo
Siuda House 9 14   Christine Esposito cesposit
Taylor Science Center 7 13 63 Mary Collis, Shawna O'Neil, Niki Keith, Sally Corney mcollis, soneil, nkeith, scorney
Wellin Museum 23 5   Christopher Harrison, Mike Jeffrey charriso, mjeffery

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search