Jeff Landry

HERT Chair, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Frank Coots

Director of Campus Safety (Incident Commander)

John Ball

Campus Safety Emergency Manager

Vige Barrie

Senior Director of Media Relations

Wayne Gentile

Assistant Director of Campus Safety

Brian Hansen

Director of Environmental Protection Safety and Sustainability

Bill Huggins

Director of Building Systems Management

Anthony Scalise Jr.

Campus Safety Investigator

Steve Stemkoski

Director of Human Resources

Judith Trimboli

Campus Investigator and Compliance Officer

Jerry Tylutki

Director of Information Security and Privacy

Penny Yee

Associate Dean of Faculty

The $400 million campaign marked the most ambitious fundraising initiative in the College's history.

More About the Campaign's Success

Site Search