Facebook pixel tracker

18 Elected to Phi Beta Kappa

Phi Betta Kappa key
Phi Betta Kappa key

The Hamilton Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa is pleased to announce the election of the following 18 members of the class of 2018: Ian Baize, Rebekah Brown, Petra Elfstrom, Jingxian Hu, Joshua Kaufman, Noah Kramer, Elise LePage, Amanda Lodge, Kaia Miller, Maya Montgomery, Conor O’Shea, Sarah Ostrow, Marquis Palmer, Natalie Poremba, Leah Weaver, Noah Weissmann, Alan Yeh, and Chenchen Zhao.

Phi Beta Kappa, the oldest academic honorary society in the United States, honors students for both excellence in academic achievement and breadth of intellectual study.

Contact Information

Media Relations Office

198 College Hill Road 
Clinton, NY 13323
Back to Top