Townsquare/Dstillery pixel

President David Wippman will preside over the annual Convocation ceremony that officially opens Hamilton’s 205th year on Wednesday, Aug. 24, at 4:30 p.m. in Wellin Hall, Schambach Center.

Members of the administration will welcome students and new faculty, and 57 students will be awarded academic achievement prizes. An all-campus picnic will follow.

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search