PBK key

The Hamilton Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa is pleased to announce the election of the following eight members of the class of 2017: Ryan Cassidy, Daniel Farina, Bryan Ferguson, Lindsay Heyer, Truman Landowski, Neema Lema, Rui Osaka and Aida Shadrav.

Phi Beta Kappa, the oldest academic honorary society in the United States, honors students for both excellence in academic achievement and breadth of intellectual study.

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search