Eight Hamilton College field hockey players have earned 2014 Division III National Academic Squad honors from the National Field Hockey Coaches Association.

2014 NFHCA Division III National Academic Squad

The squad recognizes those student-athletes who have achieved a cumulative grade point average of 3.30 or better through the first semester of the 2014-15 academic year. Sam Sherman '15 (Bridgewater, N.J./Bridgewater-Raritan HS) was a four-year award recipient. The other seven honorees are listed below.

Emma Anderson '17 (Greene, N.Y./Greene Central School)
Casey Brown '16 (Lafayette, Colo./Portsmouth Abbey School [R.I.])
Aubrey Coon '16 (Taberg, N.Y./Camden HS)
Emily Davidshofer '17 (Upton, Mass./Nipmuc Regional HS)
Katherine Guzzetta '18 (Pittsford, N.Y./Pittsford Sutherland HS)
Katey Hopper '15 (Cos Cob, Conn./Greenwich HS)
Eleni Neyland '18 (Boxborough, Mass./Acton-Boxborough Regional HS)

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search