Jared Mandelbaum ’18, Mr. HOC, was the victor in the annual Mr. Hamilton competition, held on Feb. 17 as part of FebFest. Other contestants and the organizations they represented were Mr. Track, Colin Horgan ’19, Mr. Psi U, Alan Yecies ’17, Mr. Philanthropy Committee, Jose Olivares ’16, Mr. Culinary Society, Thomas Hoffman ’16, Mr. HAVOC, Alan Yeh ’18 and Mr. Buffers, Sean Rose ’19. 

The popular event, whose proceeds benefit Alternative Spring Break trips, is split into three parts: evening wear, a talent portion and a question and answer section. The event  raised more than $800 and was hosted by Carrie Solomon ’16 and Jessye McGarry ’16.

The competition also featured performances from the Dance Team and Heat. The Mr. Hamilton competition was sponsored by Student Assembly’s Social Traditions Committee.

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search