Lacrosse student-athletes make Liberty League all-academic list

Twenty Hamilton College student-athletes have been recognized by the Liberty League as members of the men's and women's lacrosse all-academic teams.

Each honoree must have had a full year of residence at their institution. The student-athlete must carry a 3.2 cumulative grade point average into a season of competition.

Men's lacrosse: Corbin Brown '11 (Lincoln, Mass./Milton Academy); Henry Burchenal '12 (Summit, N.J./Pingry School); Mike Fiacco ’13 (Fayetteville, N.Y./Jamesville-Dewitt HS); David Goldstein ’13 (Greenwich, Conn./Greenwich HS Folsom); Matthew Hill ’13 (Medway, Mass./Medway HS); Steve Lefebvre '11 (Niskayuna, N.Y./Niskayuna Central Schools); John Ogden ’13 (Montclair, N.J./Lawrenceville School); Max Vaickus '12 (Hingham, Mass./Hingham HS).

Women's lacrosse: Julia Beaty ’13 (Cambridge, Mass./Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School); Sarah Bray '11 (Rockville, Md./Connelly School of the Holy Child); Sam Elie '12  (Massapequa, N.Y./Farmingdale HS); Rachel Friedman ’13 (Fairfield, Conn./Fairfield Warde HS); Becca Green '11 (Wynnewood, Pa./Lower Merion HS); Hannah Hoar ’13 (Wellesley, Mass./Dana Hall School); Josie Jones '12 (St. Louis, Mo./Mary Institute & St. Louis Country Day); Caroline Morgan ’13 (Riverside, Conn./Greenwich HS Folsom); Nicole Nietlisbach ’13 (Madison, Conn./Daniel Hand HS); Kate Otley '12 (Cumberland, Maine/Greely HS); Amy Soenksen ’13 (Carlsbad, Calif./La Costa Canyon HS); Lauren Sokol '12 (Colts Neck, N.J./Peddie School).

Back to Top