Townsquare/Dstillery pixel

Twelve members of Hamilton College men's and women's crew have made the Eastern College Athletic Conference's (ECAC) 2013-14 National Invitational Rowing Championships Stewards All-Academic Team.

NIRC All-Academic Team

A total of 355 student-athletes from 27 institutions earned the distinction. To receive all-academic honors, a student-athlete must have reached sophomore academic standing and be a varsity letter winner with a cumulative grade point average of 3.35 or better. A transfer student must have completed one year of study at the institution.

Sydney Cantor '16 (Radnor, Pa./Radnor HS)

Russ DeGrazia '15 (Brookfield, Conn./The Gunnery)

Meredith Garner '15 (Simpsonville, Ky./Kentucky Country Day)

Tianshu Liu '16 (Chengdu, China/Chengdu No. 7 HS)

Mollie Major '14 (Williamstown, Mass./Mount Greylock Regional HS)

Hideko Nara '15 (New York, N.Y./Dalton School)

Jessica Pedersen '15 (Wellesley Hills, Mass./Wellesley HS)

Heather Piekarz '16 (Southborough, Mass./St. Mark's School)

Leah Sorensen '14 (Minneapolis, Minn./St. Paul Academy & Summit School)

Jacob Wagner '15 (Alpharetta, Ga./Milton HS)

Emma Zanazzi '15 (Andover, Mass./Phillips Academy)

Hannah Zucker '15 (Chagrin Falls, Ohio/Kenston HS)

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search