Team McBratney was the overall winner of the 2014 HamTrek triathlon with a time of  53:40.04.  Professor of English Onno Oerlemans was the top individual finisher clocking in at 57:32.88, and Lauren King ’16 was the top female individual  at 01:05:44.82.

Sixty-three teams and 74 individuals competed in the 11th annual event on May 2. Participants swam 21 lengths in the pool, biked nine miles and ran 5 kilometers.

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search