05537174-9019-384C-985B5364FBA51BB5
75FB3809-CA45-7844-11CC8DB45ABB4B0F

Mission

The Days-Massolo Center enhances the academic, intellectual, social, cultural, and leadership dimensions of the Hamilton community. Through forums, panels, lectures and other programming developed in cooperation with students, faculty, and staff, the Days-Massolo Center serves as a central resource for exploring intersections between gender, race, culture, religion, sexuality, ability, socioeconomic class, and other facets of human difference.

Vision

To be a catalyst for social change and a resource for shared experience at Hamilton College.

Values

  • Support: We will engage the Hamilton community by addressing the holistic needs of students in order to create a space where they can thrive and realize self-actualization.
  • Standards: We will practice inclusion, equity, and representation of and for all people and identities. We expect accountability, integrity, and trust as we work on institutional change with regard to campus culture and structures.
  • Scholarship: We will partner to support scholarship, education, and experiential engagement as a means to create a more equitable Hamilton experience.
  • Leadership: We commit to examining power structures, and creating opportunities for the experiences of those at the margins to be centered.

Staff

Koboul E. Mansour, Ph.D.

Director of the Days-Massolo Center
She/Her/Hers

kmansour@hamilton.edu

 

Days-Massolo Center Ambassadors

Emily Boviero ’24

Programming Lead
she/her

eboviero@hamilton.edu

 

Taliyah James ’24

Programming Ambassador
she/her/hers

tjjames@hamilton.edu

 

Jason Casado ’24

Archive Lead
he/him

jcasado@hamilton.edu

 

Luna Zou ’24

Archive Lead
she/her

yzou@hamilton.edu

 

Raymond Nii ’24

Social Media Lead
he/him/his

rni@hamilton.edu

 

Chidera Uwakwe ’24

Social Media Intern
she/her

guwakwe@hamilton.edu

 

Jhoana Flores ’24

Cluster Lead
she/her/hers

jflores@hamilton.edu

 

Madeleine Cerone ’26

Communications Lead
she/her

mcerone@hamilton.edu

 

Nickie Conlogue ’25

Generalist
she/her/hers

nconlogu@hamilton.edu

 

International Student Services Ambassadors

Jazmine L. Florencio ’26

Newsletter Writer
she/her

jflorenc@hamilton.edu

 

Diane Isimbi Ntaganda ’26

Programming
she/her/hers

dntagand@hamilton.edu

 

Oluwayanmife Uriah Adeniran ’26

Events Manager
he/him

oadenira@hamilton.edu

 

Contact

Office / Department Name

Days-Massolo Center

Contact Name

Koboul E. Mansour, Ph.D

Director of the Days-Massolo Center

Office Location
Days-Massolo Center

The $400 million campaign marked the most ambitious fundraising initiative in the College's history.

More About the Campaign's Success

Site Search