Facebook pixel tracker

Committee Members

The Hamilton College Town-Gown Fund Committee has representation from the College and the local community. It is chaired by the president of Hamilton College.
  • Fran Alteri, Alteri’s Restaurant
  • Mike Debraggio, Hamilton College (ex officio)
  • Carrie Evans, Village of Clinton Trustee
  • Corrine Gachowski ’81, Krizia Martin Fine Apparel and Giftware
  • Amy Owens Goodfriend ’82, Hamilton College Trustee
  • Steve Grimm, Clinton Central School District Superintendent
  • George Joseph, North Star Orchards and Oneida County Legislator
  • Tara McKee, Hamilton College Professor
  • Deli Rogers, Owens-Pavlot & Rogers Funeral Service
  • Dick Tantillo, Hamilton College (ex officio)
  • David Wippman, Hamilton College President (Chair)
  • Jack Withiam ’71, Hamilton College Trustee

Contact Information

Mike Debraggio

Associate Vice President for Communications
198 College Hill Road
Clinton, NY 13323
315-859-4654 mdebragg@hamilton.edu
Back to Top