Honor Court Members 2023-2024

Sophia Katz ’25  (Honor Court Chair)

Nathan Cohen ’25

Annika Benn ’25

Lorenzo Battaglia ’26

Arjun Mehra ’26

Meredith Brubaker ’26

Justin (Hyeon) Kang ’27

Professor Claire Mouflard

Professor Keelah Williams

Professor Emily Harrison

The $400 million campaign marked the most ambitious fundraising initiative in the College's history.

More About the Campaign's Success

Site Search