Facebook pixel tracker
04FB10E4-A65E-49B1-2B0285E1190020A8
789BF3D7-0B87-6EE7-4642E5843F76E718

Meet Our Staff


Admission & Financial Aid Staff

Monica C. Inzer

Monica C. Inzer

Vice President for Enrollment Management
minzer@hamilton.edu

Primary geographic assignments are covered by the admission staff but the vice president’s trips have included parent presentations, application workshops, admitted student and alumni receptions, guidance counselor events, and conferences in nearly every state and several countries. She is waiting for invitations to visit: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming.

Admission Officers

T. Peaches Valdes

T. Peaches Valdes

Dean of Admission
tvaldes@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Hawaii, New York (select schools in Bronx, Brooklyn, and Manhattan), Philadelphia

Niki Barron ’02

Niki Barron ’02

Associate Dean of Admission
nbarron@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alaska, California (Central Coast, Northern California, and San Francisco area), Connecticut, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri

Joanne R. Pluff

Joanne R. Pluff

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Diversity Recruitment
jpluff@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Florida, New York (Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan)

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Benjamin J. Rose ’09

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Data and Technology
brose@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maryland, Virginia, and Washington D.C.

J.D. Ross

J.D. Ross

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of Admission Communication
jdross@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: New York (the Adirondacks, Syracuse, Westchester and Rockland counties, and the local area)

Anna Wise

Anna Wise

Associate Dean of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
awise@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility:
Domestic: American Samoa, Guam, New Jersey (Somerset and Mercer Counties)

International: Africa, Asia, Oceania

Jack Nivison

Jack Nivison

Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
jnivison@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire

All transfer admission applicants

Erick Gredonia

Erick Gredonia

Assistant Dean of Admission
egredoni@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia

Lucy Jurina

Lucy Jurina

Assistant Dean of Admission
ljurina@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Delaware, Iowa, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, New Jersey (excluding Trenton area), New York (Buffalo, Genesee Valley, Rochester, the Southern Tier), Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Central Pennsylvania, Lehigh Valley, Western Pennsylvania). South Dakota, Wyoming

Cameron M. Segal

Cameron M. Segal

Assistant Dean of Admission
csegal@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility: Minnesota, New York (the Catskills, Central Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes, Long Island, Staten Island, Saint Lawrence Valley, Queens, Tri-Cities), Wisconsin

Staff TBD

Staff TBD

admission@hamilton.edu

Areas of responsibility:
Domestic: California (Central Valley, Los Angeles area, San Diego area, and Imperial Valley), Texas, Puerto Rico

International: the Americas, the Caribbean, Europe

Admission Operations

Financial Aid Staff

K. Cameron Feist ’04

K. Cameron Feist ’04

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management & Director of Financial Aid
kfeist@hamilton.edu

Students on Campus

Student Staff


Senior fellows and student tour guides are available to answer your questions about Hamilton.

Back to Top