Facebook pixel tracker
0F7B0ED2-DD3D-5E58-2AF3C97092148166
9B3837AE-BCCB-716C-FBD32C8608C39265

Information Sessions


Spring 2021

All info sessions will take place virtually.  Hamilton Zoom links will be published via email and the College Events Calendar.

College Year in Athens (CYA)
Wednesday, February 3
Virtual Info Session and Alumni Panel hosted by CYA: 12:00 pm

Arcadia University Programs (England, Scotland, Ireland, Greece, Australia, New Zealand )
Thursday, February 4
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

CET Italy
Thursday, February 4
Virtual Info Session hosted by CET: 5:00 pm

Hamilton NYC Program
Thursday, February 4
Virtual Info Session: 7:00 pm

UPCES Prague
Tuesday, February 9
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

CET Jordan
Tuesday, February 9
Virtual Info Session hosted by CET: 4:00 pm

Temple University: Italy and Japan Programs
Wednesday, February 10
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Hamilton in France
Drop-In Advising with Program Director
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Study Abroad 101 Session for First-Years
Thursday, February 11
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

IFSA (UK, Ireland, Australia, NZ, Latin America, South Asia)
Tuesday, February 16
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Syracuse University Abroad (Italy, Central Europe)
Wednesday, February 17
Virtual Info Session hosted by SU Abroad: 11:00 am

SEA Semester
Wednesday, February 17
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Hamilton Academic Year (or Semester) in Spain
Wednesday, February 17
Virtual Info Session: 5:30 pm

Swedish Program
Thursday, February 18
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Studio Arts College International (SACI)
Tuesday, February 23
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Academic Programs Abroad (API) in Italy
Wednesday, February 24
Virtual Info Session: 1:00 pm

Mathematical Semesters in Guanajuato (MSSG)
Friday, February 26
Virtual Info Session: 12:00 pm

British American Drama Academy with Sarah Lawrence
Monday, March 1
Virtual Info Session: 12:00 pm

Study Abroad 101 for First-Years
Wednesday, March 10
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

School for International Training (Critical Global Issues Worldwide)
Monday, March 15
SIT Webinar hosted by their Admission Team

Bard-Smolny Program in St. Petersburg
Wednesday, March 17
Virtual Info Session: 12:00 pm
Register here through Bard-Smolny

Back to Top