0F7B0ED2-DD3D-5E58-2AF3C97092148166
9B3837AE-BCCB-716C-FBD32C8608C39265

Information Sessions


FALL 2019

All info sessions will take place in Christian-Johnson 305 unless otherwise noted.

API (Hungary, Italy)
Tuesday, September 3
Info Table - KJ Entrance
11:00-1:00

Arcadia University Programs (UK, Ireland, Australia, NZ, South Africa)
Tuesday, September 3
Info Session
4:00 pm

IES (Italy, Netherlands)
Monday, September 9
Info Session
4:00 pm

CIEE (Czech Republic, Japan, Netherlands)
Tuesday, September 10
Info Table - KJ Entrance 11:30-1:30 
Info Session - 4:00 pm

Organization for Tropical Studies (South Africa)
Thursday, September 12
Info Table - Science Atrium - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Individual appointments by request

IFSA (UK, Ireland, Australia, NZ, Latin America, India)
Monday, September 16
Info Session
4:00 pm

Swedish Program
Tuesday, September 17
Info Session
4:00 pm

Umbra Institute (Italy)
Monday, September 23
Info Session
4:00 pm

DIS Scandinavia
Friday, September 27
Info Session
12:00 pm

SEA Semester
Tuesday, October 1
Info Table - Science Atrium - 11:30 am - 1:30 pm 
Info Session - 4pm - SCCT 1004

SIT
Wednesday, October 2
Info Session
4:00 pm

Advanced Studies in England
Tuesday, October 8
Info Session
4:00 pm

Syracuse University Abroad
Monday, October 14
Info Session
12:00 pm

CET Academic Programs (Czech Republic, Italy)
Monday, October 21
Italian Classroom visits
Info Session for Prague Film Program
4:00 pm

Middlebury Programs
Wednesday, October 23
Class Visits in Italian and Arabic

 

 

 

 

 


 

Back to Top