Facebook pixel tracker
0F7B0ED2-DD3D-5E58-2AF3C97092148166
9B3837AE-BCCB-716C-FBD32C8608C39265

Information Sessions


FALL 2021

All info sessions will take place virtually.  Hamilton Zoom links will be published via email and the College Events Calendar.

Hamilton Washington, D.C. Program
Wednesday, September 1
In-Person Info Session: 7:00 pm
Kirner-Johnson 101

CET Italy: Siena and Florence
Wednesday, September 1
Zoom Session: 5:00 pm
Register here with CET

CET Jordan
Wednesday, September 1
Zoom Session: 5:00 pm
Register here with CET

Hamilton New York City Program
Environmental Ethics: Theory and Practice, Responses to the Climate Crisis in the Global City

Thursday, September 2
In-Person Info Session: 7:00 pm
Kirner-Johnson 127 (Red Pit)

Swedish Program
Tuesday, September 7
In-Person Info Session: 4:00 pm
Christian A. Johnson 305

Arcadia University Programs (England, Scotland, Ireland, Greece, Australia, New Zealand )
Wednesday, September 8
In-Person Info Session: 4:00 pm
Christian A. Johnson 305

Study Abroad 201 (for Sophomores)
Thursday, September 9
Zoom Session: 4:15 pm

Mathematical Semesters in Guanajuato
Wednesday, September 15
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Organization for Tropical Studies (South Africa)
Thursday, September 16
In-Person Info Session: 4:00 pm
SCCT 1004

Advanced Studies in England
Thursday, September 16
In-Person Info Session: 4:00 pm 
Christian-Johnson 305

Semester Cinema Info Session and Workshop
Monday, September 20
In-Person Info Session: 4:15
Kirner-Johnson 125 (Bradford Auditorium)

Institute for Study Abroad aka IFSA (UK, Ireland, Latin America, Australia, New Zealand, India)
Wednesday, September 22
Virtual Info Session: 4:15 pm

Study Abroad 201 (for Sophomores)
Monday, September 27
Zoom Session: 4:15 pm

Hamilton International Programs (Beijing, Madrid, Paris)
Monday, October 11
Virtual Info Session: 4:00 pm

Undergraduate Program in Central European Studies (UPCES), Prague
Monday, October 18
Virtual Info Session: 12:00 pm

 

Back to Top