The Executive Committee provides overall leadership to the Council and its committees and in the conduct of all Council business.  It keeps informed of the needs of the College and guides the volunteer work of the Alumni Council to meet those needs.
President of the Alumni Association

John Christopher ’83, P’14, Chair
Adriana Schmeling Payne ’92, Vice Chair

Immediate Past President of the Alumni Association

Josie Collier ’97, P’14, Chair


M. Lori Richard Reidel K’77, President

Career Networks

Samantha Skey ’94, Chair
Mike Singer ’09, Vice Chair

Class Leadership

Parker Riehle ’88, P’20, Chair
Cindy Perez ’98, Vice Chair

Equity & Inclusion Committee 

Anthony Jackson ’15, Chair
Meghan Hauck '04, Vice Chair

Nominations Committee

Laura Engelhardt ’95, Chair
Neil Basu ’01, Vice Chair

Regional Affairs Committee

Tara Huggins ’14, Chair
Jazmin Gatto de Torres ’02, Vice Chair 


Office / Department Name

Alumni & Parent Relations

Contact Name

Jacke Jones

Director, Alumni & Parent Relations

Help us provide an accessible education, offer innovative resources and programs, and foster intellectual exploration.

Site Search