4634CE0E-E533-BAC5-3C72C56BCF998D76
11B8F95A-2CF6-4DC8-9CFAC96A7B53E10A

Academic Programs International (API)

Andrea Hayes
andrea.hayes@apiabroad.com

AIT-Budapest

Jody Orrison
jorrison@ait-budapest.com

Arcadia University

Susan Stumps
stumps@arcadia.edu

Bard College

studyabroad@bard.edu

Butler University

accounting@ifsa-butler.org

Carleton College

Debra Fawcett
dfawcett@carleton.edu

CET Academic Programs

kbohan@cetacademicprograms.com

CIEE

studybillingteam@ciee.org

Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)

studentFinance@disabroad.org

IES - Institute for the International Education of Students

consortiumagreements@iesabroad.org

Middlebury College

Susan Parsons
sparsons@middlebury.edu

SEA Semester

Jeff David
jdavid@sea.edu

Semester Cinema | Northern Vermont University

Elena Greenlee
elenagreenlee@gmail.com
Tanya Bradley
tanya.bradley@northernvermont.edu

SFS-The School for Field Studies

admissions@fieldstudies.org

SIT

studyabroad.scholarships@sit.edu

Syracuse University

Giuseppa (Josie) Pascarella
gipascar@syr.edu

The Swedish Program

Alison Gluck
admin@swedishprogram.org

Tufts University

GlobalEducation@tufts.edu

UPCES/CERGE-EI

Nicki Norris
nicki.norris@cerge-ei.cz

Contact

Office of Financial Aid

Site Search