Facebook pixel tracker
4634CE0E-E533-BAC5-3C72C56BCF998D76
11B8F95A-2CF6-4DC8-9CFAC96A7B53E10A

Sponsoring Institution - Contact Information


Academic Programs International (API)

Andrea Hayes
andrea.hayes@apiabroad.com

AIT-Budapest

Jody Orrison
jorrison@ait-budapest.com
Arcadia University Susan Stumps
stumps@arcadia.edu
Bard College studyabroad@bard.edu

Butler University

accounting@ifsa-butler.org

Carleton College

Debra Fawcett
dfawcett@carleton.edu

CET Academic Programs

kbohan@cetacademicprograms.com

CIEE

studybillingteam@ciee.org

Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS)

studentFinance@disabroad.org
IES - Institute for the International Education of Students consortiumagreements@iesabroad.org
Middlebury College

Susan Parsons
sparsons@middlebury.edu

SEA Semester Virginia Land McGuire
vland@sea.edu
SFS-The School for Field Studies admissions@fieldstudies.org

SIT

studyabroad.scholarships@sit.edu

Syracuse University

Anne Mong
ammong@syr.edu
The Swedish Program Alison Gluck
admin@swedishprogram.org

Tufts University

GlobalEducation@tufts.edu

UPCES/CERGE-EI

Nicki Norris
nicki.norris@cerge-ei.cz

 

Contact Information


Office of Financial Aid

800-859-4413 315-859-4962 finaid@hamilton.edu
Back to Top