Townsquare/Dstillery pixel
E3976521-B4BE-E367-35325DB95AC8AD4E
D38AEDF0-C7CD-84DE-2B0F8B63E4378E15
The College will recognize the holidays listed below. However, some offices may need to remain staffed on these days. If you are unsure about your work schedule on a holiday, please contact your supervisor.

2022 Holidays

Holiday Date(s)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 24-25
Holiday Break

Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2

*Observed Holidays are 12/23, 12/26 & 1/2

   

2023 Holidays/Closure Periods

Holiday Date(s)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day

Monday, July  3 (Presidential discretionary day) -

Tuesday, July 4 (Holiday)

Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 23-24
Holiday Break

Friday, December 22 - Monday, January 1

*Observed Holidays are 12/22, 12/25 & 1/1

 

 

Contact

Human Resources

Office Location
Philip Spencer House
Phone

The $400 million campaign to provide students with a life-altering education.

Learn More About the Campaign

Site Search